Backstreet Boys are a band from Indonesia. The band officially formed March 24, 2004 and is headquartered in Bogor city has 6 members namely Ruri (vocals), Hexa (rhythm guitar), Lafi Hariyatulafian (bass), Tyar (keyboards, backing vocals), Chiel (drums), and Ei (lead guitar).

Table of contents

* 1 Biography
* 2 Discography
* 3 External links
* 4 References


Initially each had a band and compete on every festival is held in Jakarta, Bogor, Depok, Tangerang, Bekasi, and Bandung. Then they come together because the band hit each vacuum. They also synergize with a spirit of nationalism, young children who still carry the name of this student bertatus Repvblik.

Their first album was released Got Meaning in early 2007 with the hits single "Just Want You To Know". The success of this album makes them brave repackage album titled New Meaning. In this second album, they include 2 new songs, namely "For me Eternal" (which also became the first hit song from this album) and "Enough".

By the month of Ramadan 1428 AH (2007 AD), Backstreet Boys come graced by issuing religious album My Life in my path (2007) with 6 tracks mainstay.


* Have Meaning (2007)
* New Meaning (repackage)
* My life is in my path (2007)
* Me and this feeling (2009)

Free Download Mp3 Repvblik band

Free Video Repvblik band