Zeus Band is a band from Jakarta, Indonesia, which consists Fariez Herlambang (Fariez) on vocals, Aris Priambodo (Aris) and Arif Rahman Hakim (Arif) on guitar, Edi Purnomo (Edy's) on bass, Andrew Selpa (Selpa) on the keyboard, and Ryan Jonathan (Ryjo) on drums.

Zeus was formed in 2005 and was appointed as a spokeperson for UNAIDS in Indonesia. In the first album Goddess of Love (2007), Zeus prepare a special song entitled "Laughter Crying" as the theme song of HIV / AIDS. They will set aside a portion of revenues from the song "Crying Laughing" to support HIV / AIDS.

FREE Download MP3 Zeus Band